If you are interested in acquiring valuable skills in data science, I would thoroughly recommend signing up for Data Camp !I am not a strong programmer, but through the short instruction videos and then the exercises, my ability to use python to do data science has really progressed. Well, that all depends on how far along you are on your data science journey. In addition to tutorials, there are also coding challenges. "I feel I don't learn much because I forgot the concept after I finish the course"Overall, It doesn't meet my expectations on a Data Science Course because I don't feel I learn, know, and understand after completing the course because the exercises were just fill in the blanks from the given instructions. DataCamp is a time flexible, online data science learning platform offering tutorials and courses in data science. DataCamp focuses on the technology R, used for Big Data, data visualization, and programming with R. The cources are really not challenging, good to kill time if you're just bored. DataCamp Reviews and Pricing 2020 Studying data science (with Python) wherever and whenever you want, for instance, when you have a few minutes during lunch break you can make a quick exercise and feel good about it! Students can master data analysis from the comfort of their browser, at their own pace, and tailored to their needs and expertise. [DataCamp vs Codecademy vs Educative Review] DataCamp is a website that offers a wide variety of courses. (#1 Reason) Datacamp Vs Udacity- An Overview Datacamp: Datacamp is an online interactive learning platform for Data Science and … And for getting your feet wet in the realm of data science. DataCamp Review (2020) – Are DataCamp Courses Worth it? And for more complex concepts, you’ll also find videos, articles and other relevant resources.Plus you can interact with the community for further support.Lessons give you a brief concept explanation.