At primary level teacher-taught ratio was 1 : 39-41. You should contact or speak to parents not just when a child is having difficulty, but also when they are doing well.Yes I am a flexible teacher. Answer of All those are provided below the question. Time Allowed: 2 ½ Hours Maximum Marks: 135. A child with average potential intelligence but fertile environment will achieve—56. May 31, 2020 May 30, 2020. CTET 2020; KVS 2020; SUPER TET 2020; UPTET 2020 Question3: Are you a flexible teacher? Highlight the expected development projects of the company and then state that you would love to be a part of such esteemed company.Do not try to make a story in which you emerged as hero and rescued every one. A fault in a computer programme which prevents it from working correctly is known as-45.

Get App Live Batches. I also would
 encourage the gifted student to take a leadership role in group work so that his classmates can emulate and be inspired by him.My teaching is unique in the sense that while teaching approach is holistic, it is also inclusive and individualized. For example, when I had a group of gifted children in my class, I
 will give them special assignments to stimulate their higher level thinking skills and will present them their work to the class.I have good communications skill and over the years of my academic studies i have been able to develop the leadership quality. Which of the following is not a level of teaching learning ?11. With the development of technology, the role of teacher in future will be—64. UGC NET December 2019: Important Teaching Aptitude Questions with Answers To crack the UGC NET December 2019 Exam, candidates must practice the most frequently appearing questions of … During class discussions, I can direct questions to him or her that require higher-level thinking skills. You can find lot of details & easy to grasp content based on latest syllabus & tips-tricks on how to perform better in your exam. You