Very satisfied, I got my license in first attempt.

I m so happy today becuse i pass my road test first time …any one blieve or not …. The Star Driving School in Northern Virginia offers drivers a friendly and safe atmosphere as well as competent, experienced, and skilled staff who are prepared to give you the best training programs that are customized in to address your needs.We are primarily a DMV licensed and accredited driving school in the United States of America. Star Driving School - Driving Lessons in Manchester, GRADE A driving instructor with over 10 years of experience.

You may schedule as many drives as you like, but if you are looking to take six drives we recommend purchasing the six drive package. I drove first time with my favourite instructor […]Rana’s a great instructor. I thought I was a perfect driver before coming to school but after getting taught by my instructor, I realized I wasn’t as […]I recently passed my Class 5 test. Through the coaching of our instructors and experience of many hours actually behind the wheel, drivers who take our courses leave with knowledge and confidence.Safety and ease of mind are very important to us. Each drive will be approximately 50-55 minutes in length.Website Domain: roadstardriving.com Website Subdomain: lafayette Website Recaptcha: true

Our driving school offers numerous driving courses, together with For many years, we have offered free pick up as well as return services and facilities for our driving students.

He gave me excellent coaching and orientation a day prior to my DMV Test on the road. The Star Driving School has been serving the community of Northern Virginia since 2002.

She is very calm and never yell at you. All thanks to Taranjit Brar. I was never driving a car before, but after few lessons, i was able to maneuver the car.

New driving school with a very experienced staff. Mandeep sidhuI wish I could give more than 5 stars in this review. He was a great instructor and teacher.