Some user-contributed text on this page is available under the

The first stable line-up consisted of bandleader Brian Jones (guitar, harmonica, and keyboards), Mick Jagger (lead voca…

Stmpathy for the Devil is a fairly straightforward song using mainly 3 chords.This means that, as E is major, the song could be in either the Ionian, Lydian or Mixolydian mode.The next 2 chords are D major and A major with a Bminor in one section.

Jones lef…

All that is needed is a basic understanding

The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in London in 1962.

I teach guitar and know how to play all the modes.... but I've just got to have one!

By John P. Logsdon on 2 Aug. 2015 To set up my review, I've been playing guitar for nearly 40 years.

Scrobbling is when Last.fm tracks the music you listen to and automatically adds it to your music profile.

Let us know what you think of the Last.fm website.

"Sympathy for the Devil" is a song by The Rolling Stones which first appeared as the …

December 2015 Nice comment from Mr John Logsdon: I have personally used this system and I love it! The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in London in 1962.

By C P Currier on 9 October 2015

The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in London in 1962.

Thank you VERY MUCH.

745,890 Scrobbling is when Last.fm tracks the music you listen to and automatically adds it to your music profile.

2 I've struggled with the modes, like a lot of guitarts have off and on for some time and this wheel pretty much solves my headache!! Jones lef…

Get track

The instructions are easy to follow and the design is very neat and compact - perfect to slip inside a music folder or instrument case. 4