Joe Logan Diffie (born December 28, 1958) is an American country music singer known for his ballads and novelty songs. (C)Should I put my arms around you' Or put another log on the(A)fire. Is it cold in here Or is it just you? Use this to log in to your account, receive notifications and get handy updates from us. Is It Cold In Here Lyrics. Use this to log in to your account, receive notifications and get handy updates from us. The official music video for Is It Cold In Here premiered on YouTube on Tuesday the 3rd of December 1991. Here’s what you need to know:I'm a freelance writer whose work has appeared in The Atlantic, The New York Times, The New Republic, IGN.com, Wired and more.

Is It Cold In Here, a song by Joe Diffie on Spotify. Let your Facebook friends know you’re on Myspace with an update.

If we find matches from your Facebook friends, we'll connect you to them right away. (C)Is it my imagination or did the tempaturejust(A)drop Anothch or(G).two (G)Is it cold in here or(D)is it just(G)you.

Pre-orders are now live on Battle.net, Xbox Live and PSN, with more descriptions and details. Is it my imagination Or did the temperature just drop a notch or two?

Did I leave the door wide open And let the chill just kill that old desire? If you don't see it, don't forget to check your spam folder.Getting in is easy. Pick one that's 25 characters or less and includes a letter. We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. You haven't said a word Are you feelin' it too? Let your followers know you're on Myspace with a Tweet.

Numbers, dots and dashes are ok, too.

After working as a demo singer in the 1980s, he signed with Epic Records' Nashville division in 1990.