Learn how to create, customize, and share data visualizations using Matplotlib. Postdoctoral Researcher Sign in to DataCamp account. This course is for R users who want to get up to speed with Python! Learn to combine data from multiple tables by joining data together using pandas. Learn how to create versatile and interactive data visualizations using Bokeh. All on topics in data science, statistics and machine learning. Learn how to use Python to analyze customer churn and build a model to predict it. DataCamp offers interactive R, Python, Sheets, SQL and shell courses. With DataCamp, you’ll be learning from the experts.Everyone knows practice is key. Data Engineer, Author, Founder

I would like to pay for a DataCamp certificate after completing a course. DataCamp offers interactive R, Python, Sheets, SQL and shell courses. Founder & Lead Data Scientist at Applied Artificial Intelligence

Share it with your friends: Darpan is a Marketing Strategist & Consultant by profession and a blogger by hobby. Dive in and learn how to create classes and leverage inheritance and polymorphism to reuse and optimize code. Lead Data Scientist, Looker