si amul jamm” … wish you happiness boy? Any help would be greatly appreciated.I am a nurse, arriving in Dakar on March 23rd with a team of doctors and nurses. !ahh good, now i know how to say i want/like/love/desire him to my boyfriend. also How do you say “my sister”nob nala is something you would like say to a boyfriend .

Your best bet for a free online dictionary is the one put out by the Peace Corps which is a printable/downloadable PDF…also Firicat.com is a searchable dictionary. From markets to taxis, Swiftly followed by the third.

How do I say “watermelon” in Wolof? Looks like you have an admirer… This meditation was very intsteering in that I seemed to drift off into what seemed to be an altered state but I was still aware of Moorpheus talking at the end. Much obliged. Spoken Hausa (Book and 6 CDs) Spoken Hausa (Book and 6 CDs) [J. R. Cowan] on Amazon.com. Try and keep the relationship civil by knowing where they are with this handy phrase (although toilettes is almost universal too).In Senegal, you don’t tend to ask a taxi driver to take you to a street address, but rather to a landmark, such as a restaurant, hotel or beach.

Assalaamaalekum. His grandmother just passed away. This is proof that really, anything is available on the internet.It was fun finding this site. Luckily, you now know what to say when you’re feeling peckish or fancy a cooling drink.Having an ‘n’ before another consonant can seem alien for some Western tongues, but focus on the second letter, in this case ‘d’ (and so ‘dorr’), and then try and slip an ‘un’ sound before it.The first line of defence in a tourist’s armoury against inflated prices. (singular) Na ngeen def. it’s the equivalent of ‘i like you’ .