We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish.

I used it in a room with 1-2 year olds, and I think they stayed interested due to the beautiful illustrations. How Many Colorful Eggs? Text of the Mini Book (so you can read through it before printing) Pg 1 Spring has arrived! (Telling what is happening in each picture). As an early childhood trainer, I have spoken to thousands of teachers in person at popular early childhood conferences such as Frog Street Splash, I Teach K! $4.54:

Spring Is Here by Will Hillenbrand Mole discovers that spring is here. The author of this book used bright colors to make the scene of the story pop out and make it interesting for children.

Before I grade anything, I put the stack of papers in front of me, take a deep breath, and remind myself that I can’t just give all 100s.

The illustrations are lively and appealing, and the text is fun to read aloud. We love to read!

Just a moment while we sign you in to your Goodreads account.

!There are lots of different things to see in the Spring. During Spring the Earth’s axis starts to tilt towards the sun. Thanks for sharing this at Booknificent Thursday on Mommynificent.com!Thank you so much for this wonderful list of books!! Plus, there's lots of everyday words and items they would already know in the younger ages.I see spring is a great book to read during the spring time. My work has been featured in Scholastic Teacher magazine and on NBC 5 DFW.Sign-up for my free teaching tips and you’ll receive my eBook, Receive my ebook Pre-K Teaching Hacks for free when you sign up for email updates.