Kevin Shea is an author on Architectural Digest. May contain court, driving and other government records. I have been working in the Recruiting industry for 20 years and have worked in various individual contributor and management roles. He currently lives and works in Pescara, Italy with his wife, two kids and a dog, Lenny. We strive to bring people together in a safe and supportive community. See what Kevin Shea (kevindshea) has discovered on Pinterest, the world's biggest collection of ideas. We believe expression is the greatest connector. Kevin has participated in rootstock grafting, harvesting, wine blending, cooperage seminars, label design and hospitality events. 15 records in 16 cities for Kevin Shea in Maryland. Julien Fernandez was born in Mayenne, France in 1976. Kevin Shea in Maryland . He has been Director of Sales Force development at Gallo, General Sales Manager for Martignetti Distributing Rhode Island, and Northeast Director of Sales for Trinchero Family Estates and Deutsch Family.He is currently consulting in the wine business for exporters seeking to gain representation in the US and small winery project developments in California. Kevin Shea Background Report Run a background check report to see if Kevin Shea has arrest or criminal records. Currently at Digital Prospectors, I serve as the Chief Operating Officer and along with managing our recruiting and sourcing teams I am responsible for the firm’s overall recruiting strategy, tool evaluation, process optimization, training and reporting. @D_Copperfield https://t.co/b0bFiU2iQn" He has been Director of Sales Force development at Gallo, General Sales Manager for Martignetti Distributing Rhode Island, and Northeast Director of … Kevin Shea was the drummer of Storm & Stress and is active in improvisational and experimental music. Kevin Shea has been involved with all aspects of selling wine and managing salespeople within the three-tier system. Here's how we are empowering our community. Additiona