Can I apply for 2018 exam?sir my d.o.b is 02 september 1981 belonging to Scheduled tribe, am i eligible to write 2018 civil services examination?, kindly reply mesir , my d.o.b is oct 1985 .how many attempt remaining for me .i belong to obc categoryMy DOB is 25/5/81 SC catagory. How many attempts do i have counting from 2019?Whether ukpsc and uppsc also increase the age for general candidatesMy DOB is 25/11/1987 am I eligible under general category …for 2019 prelimsHello , My DOB is 05-04-1985, OBC (NC) category and in rajasthan police government job in rajasthan. to help the peoples i will definitely select thaks for your wishesmy DoB 28 December 1985. As per the norms of relaxation i am eligible to apply.

If age 29 running I plan to write upsc exam 2018, this is my first attempt . Candidates can click on the link and check the UPSC Eligibility Criteria 2020 and download them for future references.1. HP TET Result 2020: Himachal Pradesh Board of Secondary Education will declare the West Bengal Result 2020 on its official website. Candidates can find their detailed RSMSSB Librarian Grade III Exam Date 2020 schedule through the official link provided below and  Grab the latest RSMSSB Exam Date 2020 updates along with the complete updates on Fresherslive. ?Hi my don is 13/07/1984 belongs to SC till which year I can appear for cse and how many attempts left year wise starting from 2019.Hi..I am 40 years old, belonging to general category.I know I am not eligible for the IAS exam as per the age criteria by UPSC. Candidates prepared for the HP TET Himachal Pradesh Teachers Eligibility Test written exam can check the HP TET Result 2020 from the link provided below. All the Candidates who have applied for the IBPS RRB PO and Clerk should download the exam admit card / Hall Ticket by using their Registration ID or DOB and Candidates get Latest IBPS RRB Admit card 2020 or IBPS RRB Hall Ticket 2020 Up-to-date Notification is released by the officials on Fresherslive.