i grew up learning Amharic and English together and I speak fluent Amharic. Learn Amharic.

This was critical to me learning the language.I took what I had and what I could find online and started reading. I have been...Dear Kokeb, But it was hard. Lijoch - Learn Amharic & More Quickly teach your loved ones AMHARIC alphabets and ABC, colors, numbers, body parts, and animals both in English and Amharic with exciting, colorful contents and the addictive and interactive game we called Ye Fidel Rucha would keep you coming back to our app! There are also audio CDs that will help you learn when you are not at your computer.I am contacting you concerning my order below (Amharic 101,102, 103 and 104 pakket on CD) which I...Dear Sir or Madam: Anything to get more practice.I tried to make it fun. I’m in Israel and we have a large Ethiopian community here so hopefully getting practice with natives won’t be so difficult! Contact me.I’m studying for a degree in Semitic linguistics and will likely start taking Amharic next year. I am a first generation Ethiopian born and raised in England. And they had been asking me forever to produce their own channel.So I thought what better way to get them excited about learning Amharic than creating an Ethiopian Kids YouTube Channel. It is a great...Dear Kokeb Tefera, The more you get comfortable with the letters and their sounds the easier it will be to learn Amharic.I would take Ethiopian words like “chama” and practice spelling them with the Ethiopian letters. Learn Amharic from anywhere you have internet connection. Think about how long it took you to sound out words when you were learning English and there were only 26 letters in that alphabet.One benefit, of course, was that I have been understanding and hearing the language all my life.

‎Learn common Amharic phrases and words for travel & live in Ethiopia.