This now makes Biketec the longest established motorcycle training body in the region. The course concludes with the actual Module 1 test and a few days later the Module 2 test - after that you have passed your full bike test and can ride a large motorbike! NONE - total novice who has never been on a motorcycle, or only for a few minutes, or just an Introductory Lesson. The intensive motorcycle training courses are normally run on Friday, Saturday and Sunday or Saturday, Sunday and Monday with Module 1 usually on Monday or Tuesday and Module 2 usually on Thursday or Friday. My first motorbike was a Honda 250cc K4, which I bought from Sharps motorcycles in Lincoln.

Contact the Driver and Vehicle Agency (DVA) to check if a motorcycle instructor or CBT course is approved in Northern Ireland. Although we can provide a 5 day motorcycle training course we find that a very high percentage of trainees pass on the 4 day motorcycle training course. 0800 458 2433 Freephone From Mobiles Book A Course. Please note: We are happy to ammend the courses (and course prices) if you have already completed some aspects of the course, i.e. Graphic design & development by Motorcycle Training › Aberdeen & Inverurie › Scotland 5 Day Course. Please note that you will not be riding the bike for a constant 6 hours during the day but instead regular stops after around 45 minutes to an hour of riding is normal.The intensive motorcycle training courses are normally run on Friday, Saturday and Sunday or Saturday, Sunday and Monday with Module 1 usually on Monday or Tuesday and Module 2 usually on Thursday or Friday.Although we can provide a 5 day motorcycle training course we find that a very high percentage of trainees pass on the 4 day motorcycle training course.Biketec Motorcycle Training has now served Aberdeen, Inverurie and the North East’s motorcycle training needs for over 20 years.