I studied like 17 pages in the book before the real test and eh, got boring.

Topics include testing the tractor protection valve, coupling the trailer, and a tractor jackknife.Contains 20 must-know questions for your CA Combination Vehicles exam, including topics like emergency braking, proper use of the trailer hand valve, and glad hands.Contains the entire set of all 99 questions from our California Combination Vehicles database. I practiced their questions within 24 hours. The DMV is unable to guarantee the accuracy of any translation provided by the third-party vendors and is therefore not liable for any inaccurate information or changes in the formatting of the content resulting from the use of the translation service.The content currently in English is the official and accurate source for the program information and services DMV provides. Instantly learn how to apply for, renew or exchange your CA driver, motorcycle or CDL license"I've been trying to get my permit since 15, but was so lazy to study the book and do all this work. Before heading over to the California DMV, make sure you know what you need. The Exam Simulator mimics the experience of a DMV exam, pulling random questions from a huge database. California Parent-Teen Training Guide: An overview for parents and teen drivers on the skills needed for a teen to pass the driving test. This was more helpful than Driver's Ed.